BCH Members

Name Location Postcode Telephone Email
Aberfeldy Motor Services Burnside Garage Aberfeldy PH15 2DD 01887 820433 aberfeldymotors@btconnect.com
Acklams Coaches & Acklams Leisure Bus & Coach Depot, Barmston Close, Beverley, Hull HU17 0LA 01482 887666 sayhello@acklamscoaches.co.uk
Alexcars Limited Gloucestershire GL7 1YG 01285 653985 info@alexcars.co.uk
Angela Coaches Ltd Lowford Southampton, Hampshire SO31 8ES 02380 403170 robert@angelacoaches.com
Arvonia Coaches Ltd Caernarfon, Gwynedd LL55 4AA 01286 675175 reservations@arvonia.co.uk
Bakers Dolphin Coach Travel & Holidays Weston Super Mare, Somerset BS23 3DN 01934 415000 coach.hire@bakersdolphin.com
Barnes Coaches Ltd. Swindon, Wiltshire SN3 4AQ 01793 821303 travel@barnescoaches.co.uk
Bayliss Executive Travel Unit 7, Deal Business Park, Southwall Road, Deal, Kent CT14 9FH 01304 363600 enquiries@baylissexecutivetravel.co.uk
Belle Coaches Hadenham Road, Lowestoft, Suffolk IP16 4BX 01502 532000 amy@bellecoaches.co.uk
Berrys Coaches (Taunton) Peter Clifford House, Great Western Way, Taunton TA2 6BX 01823 331356 info@berryscoaches.co.uk
Bibbys of Ingleton Ingleton, North Yorkshire LA6 3NU 01524 241330 enquiries@bibbys.co.uk
Blakes Coaches Ltd Tiverton, Devon EX16 9JJ 01398 341160 info@blakescoaches.co.uk
Bluebird Coaches (Weymouth) Ltd 83, The Esplanade Weymouth DT4 7AA 01305 786202 office@bluebirdcoaches.com
Bullock's Coaches Cheadle, Greater Manchester SK8 2AG 0161 428 5265 bullockscoaches@talk21.com
Caledonian Travel 107 Hope Street, Glasgow G2 6LL 0844 815 3001 res@shearings.com
Chalkwell Garage & Coach Hire Ltd Sittingbourne, Kent ME10 1BJ 01795 423982 coachire@chalkwell.co.uk
Coach Style Belgrave Road, Bullwall, Nottingham NG6 8LY 0115 977 0080 enquiry@skills.co.uk
Cooks Coaches Westcliff-on-Sea, Essex SS0 9PE 01702 344702 info@cookscoaches.co.uk
Copelands Meir, Stoke on Trent ST3 6HE 01782 334466 enquiry@copelandstours.co.uk
Country Lion (Northampton) Ltd John Bull House Oxwich Close Northampton NN4 7BH 01604 754566 cloudnineholidays@countrylion.co.uk
Crusader Holidays Crusader Business Park, Stephenson Road, West Clacton-on-Sea, Essex CO15 4HP 01255 425453 val@crusader-holidays.co.uk
D&H Harrod Coaches Bexwell Aerodrome, Downham Market, Norfolk PE38 9LU 01366 381111 info@harrodscoaches.co.uk
David Ogden Coaches Sutton, St Helens WA9 3DH 01744 606176 reservations@davidogdenholidays.co.uk
Dodds of Troon Ayr, Scotland KA8 9BA 01292 288100 info@doddsoftroon.com
Drury Holidays Ltd 9 West Farm Way, Emberton, Olney, Buckinghamshire MK46 5QP 01234 711318 mike@drurytravel.co.uk
Dunwood Travel Ltd Peartree Lane, Dudley DY2 0DY 01384 455655 sales@dunwoodtravel.co.uk
Easton's Coaches Ltd Norwich NR10 5LR 01603 754155 eastonscoaches@btopenworld.com
Edwards Coaches Parc Busnes Edwards, Llantrisant CF72 8QZ 01443 202048 cardiff@edwardscoaches.co.uk
Ellen Smith (Tours) Ltd Farriers Chambers, 4, Smith Street, Rochdale OL16 1TU 01706 648126 enqurires@ellensmith.co.uk
East Yorkshire Coaches Hull, East Yorkshire HU3 2RS 01482 222444 coaching@eyms.co.uk
Emjay Tours Ltd 111, London Road, Newark, Nottinghamshire NG24 1SR 01636 684036 tours@emjaytours.co.uk
Fenn Holidays Ltd Whittlesey Road, March, Cambridge PE15 0AG 01354 653329 info@fennholidays.co.uk
Filers Travel Ilfracombe, Devon EX34 8LB 01271 863819 info@filers.co.uk
G-Line Holidays Ltd 54 St. David's Road, South St, Annes-on-Sea, Lancashire FY8 1TS 01253 725999 info@g-lineholidays.co.uk
Galloway Coach Travel Ltd Denters Hill, Mendlesham, Suffolk IP14 5RR 01449 766323 web@gallowayeuropean.co.uk
Gardiners NMC (Epsom) 7 The Broadway, Stoneleigh, Epsom, Surrey KT17 2JA 01372 610000 info@nmctours.co.uk
Gardiners NMC (North East) Unit 18, Coopies Haugh, Coopies Lane, Morpath, Northumberland NE61 6JN 01670 519952 info@nmctours.co.uk
Gibbons Coach Holidays 17 Upper High Street, Bedlinog, Treharris, Mid Glamorgan CF46 6RY 01443 710604 info@gibbonscoaches.co.uk
Greenline Coaches Ltd 12 Wollescote Road, Stourbridge, West Midlands DY9 7JJ 01384 444464 greenlinecoaches@aol.com
H Luckett & Co Ltd Broardcut, Wallington, Fareham Hampshire PO16 8TB 01329 823755 holidays@lucketts.co.uk
Harris Coaches (Bromsgrove) Ltd Bromsgrove B61 0JN 01527 872857 info@harriscoaches.com
Hatton's Transport Ltd 19 Barrow Street, St Helens, Merseyside WA10 1RX 01744 811818 info@hattonstravel.co.uk
Highcliffe Coach Holidays 312 Lymington Road, Highcliffe, Christchurch BH23 5ET 01425 271111 sean@highcliffeholidays.co.uk
Highland Coaches Central Admin Office, Dalmally, Argyll PA33 1AY 01838 200444 info@muthuhighlandheritage.co.uk
Hornsby Travel Services Ltd Scunthorpe, Humberside DN16 2NB 01724 282255 info@hornsbytravel.co.uk
Howie's & Hearson Holidays Ltd 5 Napier Court, Gander Lane, Barlborough Links, Chesterfield S43 4PZ 01246 813655 info@howiesholidays.co.uk
IOW Tours Ltd 3 New Road, Lake Sandown, Isle of Wight PO36 9JN 01938 405116 sales@iowtours.com
J.W.Lodge & Sons Ltd The Garage, High Easter, Chelmsford, Essex CM1 4QT 01245 231262 administrator@lodgecoaches.co.uk
JAK Travel Ltd Sandbeds, Keighley BD20 5LY 01274 566200 office@jaktravel.co.uk
Johnsons Coach Travel Henley-in-Arden, Warwickshire B95 5QS 01564 797000 info@johnsonscoaches.co.uk
Jones Holidays Ltd Builder Street, West Llandudno LL30 1HH 01352 733292 tours@jonescoaches.co.uk
Jones Login - Teithiau o Safon/Quality Whitland, Carmarthenshire SA34 0UX 01437 563277 info@joneslogin.co.uk
Jones TH & Son (Caelloi Motors) Unit 17 Glan-y-don Industrial Estate, Pwllheli LL53 5YT 01758 612719 tours@caelloi.co.uk
Just Go Holidays Festival House, Jessop Avenue, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL50 3SH 0333 321 2772 enquiries@justgoholidays.com
Kardan Travel Isle of Wight PO30 1LG 01983 520995 info@kardan.co.uk
Kirby's Coaches (Rayleigh) Ltd. 2 Princess Road, Rayleigh, Essex SS6 8HR 01268 777777 info@kirbyscoaches.co.uk
Laver Holidays Ltd DE1 2AZ 01509 236500 sales@laverholidays.co.uk
Lochs & Glens Holidays School Road, Gartocharn, Dunbartonshire G83 8RW 01389 713713 enquiries@lochsandglens.com
Marshalls of Sutton on Trent Ltd 11 Main Street, Sutton-on-Trent, Newark, Nottinghamshire NG23 6PF 01636 821138 office@marshallscoaches.co.uk
Memory Lane Coaches 36, Heath Street, Golborne, Warrington WA3 3AD 01942 728960 sales@memorylanetravel.co.uk
Milligan's Coach Travel Ltd Loan Garage, Mauchline, Ayrshire KA5 6AN 01290 550365 enquiries@milliganscoachtravel.co.uk
Mott's Coaches (Aylesbury) Ltd Garside Way, Stocklake, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire HP20 1BH 01296 398300 info@mottstravel.com
Mystic Isle Travel Ltd 63 Friar Street, Droitwich Spa, Worcestershire WR9 8EQ 01905 770870 mysticisle@btconnect.com
National Holidays Tours Ltd The Travel Centre, Springfield Way, Anlaby, Hull HU10 6RJ 0844 477 9990 res@shearings.com
Neath Coach Travel t/a D.J. Thomas Coach Holidays 15-16 Old Market Street, Neath SA11 3NA 01639 636640 mail@djthomascoaches.co.uk
Newborough Coaches Ltd 49 High Street, Maxey, Peterborough PE6 9EF 01778 342224 enquiries@shawscoaches.co.uk
Owens of Oswestry Coaches Ltd 36 Beatrice St, Oswestry, Shropshire SY11 1QG 01691 652126 info@owenstravel.co.uk
Parrys International Tours Ltd Landywood Green, Cheslyn Hay, West Midlands WS6 7QX 01922 414576 info@parrys-international.co.uk
Peter Carol Coaches Bamfield House, Whitchurch, Bristol BS14 0XD 01275 839839 bookings@petercarol.co.uk
Plymouth City Bus 1 Milehouse Road, Milehouse, Plymouth PL3 4AA 01752 264207 coaching@citycoach.co.uk
Radley Coach Travel 11 Chapel Court, Brigg DN20 8JZ 01652 653583 info@radleytravel.co.uk
Reays Coaches Ltd Strawberry Fields, Skye Park, Wigton, Cumbria CA7 9NE 01697 349999 bookings@reays.c.uk
Richards Bros Moylgrove Garage, Pentood Industrial Estate, Cardigan, Ceredigion SA43 3AG 01239 613756 enquiries@richardsbros.co.uk
Richmond's Coaches The Garage, Barley, Royston, Herts SG8 8JA 01763 848226 toursandexcursions@richmonds-coaches.co.uk
Roadmark Travel Ltd Stockbury House, Church Street, Storrington, Pulborough, West Sussex RH20 4LA 01903 741233 coaches@roadmarktravel.co.uk
Roberts Coaches Ltd Midlands Road, Hugglescote, Leicestershire LE67 2FX 01530 816425 info@robertscoaches.co.uk
Robinsons Holidays Park Garage, Great Harwood, Blackburn BB6 7SP 01254 889900 info@robinsons-holidays.co.uk
Rover European The Coach House, Spring Mill, Avening Road, Nailsworth, Gloucestershire GL6 0BS 01453 832121 info@rovereuropean.co.uk
Roy McCarthy Coaches Ltd The Coach Depot, Snape Road, Hurdsfield Industrial Estate, Macclesfield SK10 2NZ 01625 425060 sales@roymccarthycoaches.co.uk
Sharpe and Sons (Nottingham) Ltd Cropwell Bishop, Nottingham NG12 3BE 0115 989 4466 enquiries@sharpesofnottingham.com
Shaws of Maxey 49 High Street, Maxey, Peterborough PE6 9EF 01778 342224 enquiries@shawscoaches.co.uk
Shearings Leisure Group Ltd Shearings Holidays, Miry Lane, Wigan WN3 4AG 0844 824 6355 res@shearings.com; coach-hire@shearings.com
Shreeve B R & Sons Ltd 73 High Street, Leiston, Suffolk NR33 7NF 01728 830414 amy@bellecoaches.co.uk
Siesta International Holidays Ltd Siesta House, Newport South Business Park, Lamport Street, Middlesbrough, Cleveland TS1 5QL 01642 257920 sales@siestaholidays.co.uk
Simonds of Botesdale Ltd Roswald House Diss Norfolk IP22 4GX 01379 647300 info@simonds.co.uk
Skills Travel Ltd Skills, Belgrave Road, Bulwell, Nottingham NG6 8LY 08451 777100 enquiry@skills.co.uk
Skinners of Oxted Oxted, Surrey RH8 0NJ 01883 713633 enquiries@skinners.travel
Stanley Travel (North East) The Bus Station, Stanley, County Durham DH9 0NQ 01207 237424 neil@stanley-travel.com
Swann Tours 29 Stadium Avenue, Blackpool FY4 3QA 01253 349731 info@swanntours.co.uk
Tally Ho Coaches 7, Station Yard Industrial Estate Devon TQ7 1ES 01548 853081 bookings@tallyhocoaches.co.uk
TGT Holidays Ltd Townfoot Garage, Haltwhistle, Northumberland NE49 0ND 01434 322944 admin@tgtholidays.co.uk
The Travellers Choice The Coach & Travel Centre, Scotland Road, Carnforth, Lancashire LA5 9RQ 01524 720033 info@travellerschoice.co.uk
Titterington Holidays Ltd Penrith, Cumbria CA11 0DG 01768 863594 enquiries@titteringtonholidays.co.uk
Travel Wright Newark, Nottinghamshire NG24 2AG 01636 703813 info@travelwright.fsnet.co.uk
Travelstyle Tours Ltd Storforth Lane, Cheaterfield S40 2TZ 0844 288 1106 askmore@door2tour.com
Travelsure Coaches Ltd Station Road, Belford, Northumberland NE70 7DT 01668 219291 travelsure@travelsure.co.uk
Truemans Coaches Hampshire GU12 5PQ 01252 373303 sue@truemans.co.uk
UK Breakaways Shearings Leisure Group, Waterside House, Wigan Pier Business Park, Waterside Drive, Wigan, WN3 5AZ 01942 410927 coach-hire@shearings.com
Ulster Bus Tours Europa Buscentre, Glengall Street, Belfast BT12 5AH 02890 337006 ulsterbus.tours@translink.co.uk
Walls of Wigan (Grayway Coaches) 237, Manchester Road, Ince in Makerfield, Wigan WN2 2EA 01942 243165 graywayone@aol.com
Waterside Tours 1a The High Street, Hythe, Hampshire SO45 6AG 02380 844788 enquiries@watersidetours.co.uk
Welsh's Coach Holidays Pontefract, West Yorkshire WF9 1BH 01977 643873 info@welshescoaches.com
Whittles Foley Business Park, Stourport Road, Kidderminster, Worcs DY11 7QL 01564 797000 webenquiries@whittlecoach.co.uk
Wilfreda Beehive Apex House, Church Lane, Adwick-le-Street, Doncaster DN6 7AY 01302 330330 sales@wilfreda.co.uk
Woods Reisen Ltd 223 Gloucester Crescent, Wigston, Leicester LE18 4YR 0116 278 6374 sales@woods-coaches.co.uk
Woods Travel Park Road, Bognor Regis, West Sussex PO21 2PX 01243 868080 info@woodstravel.co.uk
Worthing Coaches 117 George V Avenue, Worthing, West Sussex BN11 5SA info@worthing-coaches.co.uk